Organiser

Innovation Partner

2nd

Conference

Associate Partner

Maps & Technology Partner

Streaming Partner

Knowledge Partner





elets

FACEBOOK







PROGRAMME AGENDA

RMATION

Awards

#IndiaTransformationSummit

16 - 17 SEP 2021

Expo

DAY -1, 16 [™] SEPTEMBER 2021		
TIME	SESSION	
09:30 am - 11:00 am	 Inaugural Session : Transforming India in the Covid 19 era Tarun Kapoor, Secretary, Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, Government of India Baldeo Purushartha, Joint Secretary, Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance, Government of India Jayesh Ranjan, Principal Secretary, IT, Electronics and Communications Department, Government of Telangana Shri Santosh Kumar Mall, Secretary ,Department of Information Technology, Govt. of Bihar Dr Lovneesh Chanana, Vice President - Government , Asia Pacific & Japan, SAP 	
11:00 am - 11:15 am	BREAK	
11:15 am - 11:30 am	Guest Of Honour Address: Lt. Gen. Dr Rajesh Pant (Retd.) , National Cyber Security Coordinator, Prime Minister's Office, Government of India	
11:30 am - 12:30 pm	 Panel Discussion 1: Transformational Governance to realize the vision of New India: The Digital Way Dr Heera Lal, Additional Mission Director, National Health Mission, Government of Uttar Pradesh. Dr Ashish Kumar Srivastava, Additional Secretary (IT) & Director, Information Technology Development Agency (ITDA), Government of Uttarakhand Kumar Vineet, PCS, Special Secretary & Managing Director, Department of IT & Electronics & Uttar Pradesh Development Systems Corporation Limited, Government of Uttar Pradesh Dr Lalthlamuana, Joint Secretary Department of Information Technology, Chief Executive Officer, Mizoram State e-Governance Society, Government of Mizoram Golok Simili, CTO - Passport Seva, Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India 	
12:30 pm - 01:00 pm	BREAK	
01:00 pm - 02:00 pm	 Panel Discussion 2: Innovation in Smart Policing & Security (Hall 1) Lokanath Behera, Managing Director, Kochi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd Dr MGR Kumar, Commandant, 4th MLP Bn(2nd IRBN) Tact Hq Vikas Puri New Delhi Rear Hq Sohpian Meghalaya Jitendra Singh Gangwar, Additional Director General Special Branch (Intelligence & Security Division), Bihar Police Deepak Pandey, Commissioner of Police, Nashik City, Maharashtra Police Ankush Mishra, Dy SP STF, Dehradun, Government of Uttarakhand 	
02:00 pm - 02:30 pm	BREAK	

DAY -1 I 16 TH SEPTEMBER 2021		
TIME	SESSON	
02:30 pm - 03:30 pm	Panel Discussion 3: Innovation in Smart Policing & Security (Hall 2) Manoj Abraham, Additional Director General Of Police, Kerala Police Amitesh Kumar, Additional Director General Commissioner of Police, Nagpur City, Maharashtra Police Haider Ali Zaidi, Deputy Inspector General - Intelligence, Rajasthan Police Ankur Agarwal, Additional Deputy Commissioner, Noida,Uttar Pradesh Police	
03:30 pm - 04:00 pm	BREAK	
04:00 pm - 05:00 pm	 Panel Discussion 4: Creating Smart Sustainable & Intelligent cities - (Hall -1) Mahendra Singh Tanwar, Commissioner, Nagar Nigam Ghaziabad Dr Sanjay Kolte, Chief Executive Officer, Pune Smart City Development Corporation Limited Bhudeb Chakravarti, Chief Executive Officer, Muzaffarpur Smart City Ltd. Dr Apurva Sharma, Chief Executive Officer ,Silvassa Smart City Limited Narhari Singh Banger Administrator, HSVP & Additional Director, Urban Estate, Government of Haryana Garima Mittal, Chief Executive Officer, Faridabad Smart City Ltd Vilas Kulkarni, Head,Solutioning & Presales, Mapmyindia 	
05:00 pm - 05:30 pm	Fireside chat: Dr Jitendra Kumar Soni, District Magistrate & Collector, Nagaur, Rajasthan	
05:30 pm - 06:30 pm	 Panel Discussion 5: Innovations in Governance C J Venugopal, Additional Chief Secretary, Chief Administrator Koraput-Bolangur-Kalahandi Region, Government of Odisha Dr Rashmi Singh, Executive Director & Special Secretary (National Mission for Empowerment of Women, Ministry of Women & Child Development, Government of India & Department of WCD, Government of NCT of Delhi Sunil Kumar Dholi, Director of Prohibition & Excise, Government of Gujarat Abhishek Kumar, Director- IT, National Health Authority, Government of India Selvakumari J, District Magistrate, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh Dr Abhishek Roy, Head - State e-Governance Mission Team (SeMT), West Bengal 	
06:30 pm - 07:00 pm	Valedictory Remarks Sanjay Bhatia, Hon'ble Upa Lokayukta, Maharashtra	
07:00 pm Onwards	AWARD CEREMONY	

ELETS INITIATIVES





Innovation Partner

THE BEST RUN

Associate Partner

FACEBOOK

Maps & Technology Partner

MapmyIndia

Streaming Partner

Avtaar 💽

Knowledge Partner





DAY -2, 17TH SEPTEMBER 2021

TIME	SESSION
10:00 am - 10:30 am	Opening session: Digital governance for effective & last mile citizen engagement Shashvat Saurabh, Special Secretary (IT&C / Sec. Edu.), Government of Arunachal Pradesh Prashant Kumar Mittal, Managing Director, National Informatics Centre Services Inc. (NICSI), MeitY, Government of India Adarsh Singh, District Magistrate & Collector, Barabanki, Government of Uttar Pradesh Dr Manoranjan Puthal, Managing Director, Odisha Knowledge Corporation Ltd.(OKCL) Nanda Kishore Mullangi, Managing Director, AP Technology Services Ltd (APTS) George Kuruvillla, Chairman & Managing Director, BECIL
10:30 am - 11:00 am	Opening Session Hall 2 - Special Address- Inaugural Session : Transforming India in the Covid 19 era: Dr Rajendra Kumar, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India
11:00 am - 11:30 am	BREAK
11:30 am - 12:30 pm	 Panel Discussion 1: Role of Futuristic Technologies for Transforming India Anirudh Tewari, Additional Chief Secretary, Department of eGovernance, Government of Punjab Dr B Sundar, Special Secretary, Information Technology, Electronics & Communications Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh Amit Sharma, Secretary, Department of Information Technology, Government of Jammu & Kashmir Sanjay Kumar Das, Joint Secretary, Department of IT West Bengal, State Information Security Officer, West Bengal & Member Secretary, CS-CoE Charu Chadhha, Policy Manager, Data Advocacy, Facebook
12:30 pm - 01:00 pm	Fireside chat: Gargi Jain , Addtional Secretary, Mission Director, Gujarat State Biotechnology Mission, Department of Science and Technology, Government of Gujarat"
01:00 pm - 02:00 pm	Panel Discussion 2: Innovations for Urban Transformation Dr Tamal Majumder, Director, Directorate of Urban Development Department /Government of Tripura Qummer UI Zaman Choudhary, Commissioner, Jodhpur Development Authority
02:00 pm - 02:30 pm	Fireside Chat: Mugdha Sinha, Secretary, Science & Technology, Art & Culture, Government of Rajasthan (to be discussed)
02:30 pm - 03:30 pm	Panel Discussion 3: Urban Development: Keeping Pace with Futuristic Requirements Gurjeet Singh Dhillon, Director (AMRUT), Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs, Government of India K J Hilaly, CEO, Guwahati Metropolitan Development Authority
03:30 pm - 04:00 pm	Fireside chat-Shri Hitesh Vaidya, Director National Institute of Urban Affair, Government of India
04:00 pm - 05:00 pm	Panel Discussion 4: Industrial Development & Investment Promotion for Inclusive Development Rishi Garg, Executive Director, Madhya Pradesh Industrial Development Corporation
05:00 pm - 05:30 am	BREAK
05:30 pm - 06:30 pm	 Panel Discussion 5: Innovations in Water Management and Sanitisation Ajitabh Sharma, Chairman & Managing Director, Jaipur Metro Rail Corporation Ltd Dr Manish Shankar Rao, Deputy Commissioner (Health & Solid Waste Management), Greater Chennai Corporation Avinash Mishra, Adviser (Water, Tourism, Culture, Panchayti Raj & Land), NITI Aayog, Government of India Dr B.R.K. Pillai, Commissioner (CAD), Department of Water Resources, RD & GR, Government of India Suneel Kumar Arora, Advisor, National Water Mission Varnali Deka, Deputy Commissioner, Kokrajhar, Government Of Assam