





Govt. of Uttarakhand







PROGRAMME AGENDA		
DAY - 2, 25 JUNE 2022, DEHRADUN		
TIME	SESSION	
9:30-10:30 HRS	REGISTRATION [ HALL-1]	
10:30 - 11:00 Hrs	SPECIAL ADDRESSES: Fostering an enabling digital environment in Uttarakhand Ms. Sowjanya, Secretary (IT), Government of Uttarakhand	
11:00-11:15 Hrs	Sustainable Tourism C Ravishankar, Additional Chief Executive Officer, Uttrakhand Tourism Development Board	
11:15 - 11:30 Hrs	Akhilesh Srivastava, World Economic Forum India Liaison Office	
11:30 - 11:45 Hrs	NETWORKING TEA	
11:45 - 12: 15 Hrs	Technical Presentation: Dehradun Smart City Ltd (DSCL)	
12:15 - 12: 30 Hrs	Technology Presentation: Siva Rao, Chief Executive Officer, UP (West) Circle, Indus Towers	
12:30-13:30 Hrs	Innovations in governance- Administrators' perspective Rohit Meena, Additional Secretary, Finance & Planning and Managing Director, Uttarakhand Transport Corporation (Session Chair) Fouzia Taranum, Chief Executive Officer, Zila Panchayat, Koppal Rural Development & Panchayati Raj Deptt., Government of Karnataka Md. Roshan, Chief Executive Officer, Zila Panchayat Haveri, Rural Development & Panchayati Raj Department, Government of Karnataka T. Bhoobalan, Chief Executive Officer, Zila Panchayat, Bagalkote, Rural Development & Panchayati Raj Department, Government of Karnataka	
13:30-14:30 Hrs	Panel Discussion: Urban Development- Leveraging data analytics & digital technologies to enhance citizen experience  Dr. Inder Gopal, Chief Executive Officer, India Urban Data Exchange (Session Chair)  Dr Sanjay Kolte, Chief Executive Officer, Pune Smart City Development Corporation Limited, Government of Maharashtra  Manuj Goel, Municipal Commissioner, Nagar Nigam Dehradun  Charmie Parikh, Chief Executive Officer, Silvassa Smart City  R Sarangapani, General Manager (Station Engineering), NTPC Ltd  Prasun Talukdar, National Manager- Business Development, Government & Digital India, Microfocus	
14:30 - 15: 00 Hrs	LUNCH	
15:00- 15:15 Hrs	SPECIAL ADDRESS: Building smart & sustainable mobility solutions Sudhendu J. Sinha, Adviser (Infrastructure Connectivity & Electric Mobility), NITI Aayog, Government of India	

TIME	SESSION
15:15- 15:30 Hrs	SPECIAL ADDRESS: Water resilience in the public sector Dipankar Biswas, GM (Project Engineering), NTPC Ltd.
15:30-16:30 Hrs	Public Sector Enterprises- Catalysing India's self reliant economic growth Arun Arora, Director (IT), WAPCOS Ltd. (Session Chair)  S.S. Mathur, Group General Manager, Centre for Railway Information Systems (CRIS)  Mousumi Deka, Chief General Manager, Enterprise Resource Planning (HoD) Oil India Limited Hemavathy Muthusamy, General Manager (Offg.), Strategy & Planning, Bharat Electronics Ltd.  Sajjad Akhtar, General Manager, National Informatics Centre Services Inc.(NICSI) Sourav Guha Thakurta, General Manager & CIO, (IT), West Bengal Electronics Industry Development Corporation Limited (WEBEL) Dhiraj Beri, Regional Head (North & East), iValue InfoSolutions
16:30 - 16:45 Hrs	VOTE OF THANKS & TEA
	[ DAY 2 HALL-2 ]
11:30 - 12:45 Hrs	Panel Discussion: Tech Innovations in the Education Sector Ravinath Raman, Secretary, Department of School Education, Government of Uttarakhand (Session Chair) Brijesh Pandey, Secretary, Department of School Education, Government of Tripura Dr J Ganesan, Director, Secondary Education, Government of Haryana Bansidhar Tiwari, Director General School Education, Government of Uttarakhand Dr. Dimple Bagalui, Assistant Professor, Dehradun Post Graduate College A. Malla Reddy, Additional Secretary, Department of Higher Education, Government of Telangana (Session Chair) Dr. Balla Kalyan, Deputy Director (Technical), Commissionerate of Technical education, Government of Andhra Pradesh
12:45- 13:00 Hrs	Special Address: Enabling a futuristic skilling ecosystem Rajesh Aggarwal, Secretary, Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Government of India

Analytics Powered by



Smart and Safe City Partners



**Cloud Partner** 



**Smart Connectivity Partner** 



Drone and IT Solutions Partners





Security Partner



**Industry Partner** 



Associate Partner



transformation.eletsonline.com/2022

#EletsIndiaTransformation







